Ziggi Recado vydá 20.5. ďalší album

Ziggi Recado – Therapeutic
DIGITAL RELEASE [Zion High Productions] Release date: 5/20/2014

01. Masquerade
02. Got It Right Here
03. Miss Outta Road
04. Talk About
05. Luv Injection
06. I’m Blaak
07. Don’t Disturb
08. Earthstrong feat. Midnite
09. Delete My Numba
10. Jah Mercy feat. Taranchyla & Earl 16
11. Ras Got Love
12. Guide Ova feat. Lutan Fyah
13. Nah Know Bout U

Share Button
Reggae Callin'

Leave a Reply

Reggae Callin’ Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.